- Steuer und Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Süss

 
 

Team

Jürgen H. Süss
Steuerberater
089/741136-0
j.suess@suess-stb.de

Philipp K. Süss
Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht
089/741136-0
p.suess@suess-stb.de

Petra Mayrock
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
089/741136-15
p.mayrock@suess-stb.de

Edeltraud Wallukat
Steuerberaterin
089/741136-12
e.wallukat@suess-stb.de

Margerita Baus
Steuerberaterin
089/741136-11
m.baus@suess-stb.de

Elfriede Dosch
Bilanzbuchhalterin
089/741136-22
e.dosch@suess-stb.de

Hannelore Beck
Buchhalterin
089/741136-21
h.beck@suess-stb.de

Petra Gaffal
Steuerfachangestellte
089/741136-24
p.gaffal@suess-stb.de

Martina Krieg
Bilanzbuchhalterin/ Steuerfachwirtin
089/741136-23
m.krieg@suess-stb.de

Stephanie Halver
Steuerfachwirtin
089/741136-17
s.halver@suess-stb.de

Cilla Ruck
Steuerfachangestellte
089/741136-18
c.ruck@suess-stb.de

Martina Wallukat
Steuerfachwirtin
089/741136-13
m.wallukat@suess-stb.de